Shamrock's
Home Page

Our Property
 Listings

Our Agents
and Staff

Mortgage &
Vendor Services

Directions to
Our Office

Construction:
T&G  Builders

Information
Request Form

Maryland
Property Search

Delaware
Property Search

Ocean City
Information

Ocean Pines
Information

Rental
Properties

Local Radio
Ocean 98

Boardwalk
Live Webcam

Quick Directory

Management Team

 
 

Gary James Office: 410-641-4076
President
Broker (Maryland)



 
gary@tg-builders.com




 
     

Pam Wadler (click for more info)

Cell: 410-726-6125


Vice President
Associate Broker (Maryland)
Broker (Delaware)
Past President-Coastal Assoc. of REALTORS

Accredited Buyer Representative (ABR)
Broker Price Opinion Resource (BPOR)
Seller Representative Specialist (SRS)
 
pam@shamrockrealtygroup.com





 
     

Sales Team

 
   

Linda Barron (click for more info) 302-745-2164
Sales Associate
REALTOR
(Maryland & Delaware)
e-PRO


 
LindaB@shamrockrealty.com



 
 

Rosie Beauclair (click for more info) Cell: 410-251-0321
Sales Associate
REALTOR
(Maryland & Delaware)
Accredited Buyer's Representative (ABR)
Broker Price Opinion Resource (BPOR)
Graduate, REALTOR  Institute (GRI)
rosie@shamrockrealtygroup.com




 

Edie Brennan Cell: 410-726-3027
Associate Broker
REALTOR
(Maryland & Delaware)
Accredited Buyer's Representative (ABR)
Certified Residential Specialist (CRS)
Graduate, REALTOR Institute (GRI)
 
Edie@EdieBrennan.com

www.EdieBrennan.com


 
 

Mary Burgess Cell: 443-880-3740
Sales Associate
REALTOR
(Maryland)
Graduate, REALTOR Institute (GRI)
Past President, Coastal Delmarva WCR

marybinoc@aol.com

 


 
 

Marilyn Bushnell (click for more info) Cell: 410-422-0013
Associate Broker
REALTOR
(Maryland, Delaware)
Graduate, REALTOR Institute (GRI)
Women's Council of REALTORS
(WCR)
Resort/Second Home Property Specialist
(RSPS)
e
-PRO
marilyn@marilynbushnell.com




 
 

Sandy Dougan (click for more info) Cell: 410-726-6557
Sales Associate
REALTOR
(Maryland)



sdouganrealtor@yahoo.com




 

Phyllis Fennessy Cell: 443-880-7176
Sales Associate
REALTOR
(Maryland)



 
phyllis@shamrockrealtygroup.com




 
     

Ollie Hitchens (click for more info) Cell: 443-497-2149
Sales Associate
REALTOR
(Maryland)



 
ollie@shamrockrealty.com




 
     

Frank Kay Cell: 240-271-5552
Sales Associate
REALTOR
(Maryland)



 
frank@shamrockrealty.com




 
   

Kim Kiejzik Cell: 443-523-2855
Sales Associate
REALTOR
(Maryland)



 
KimK@shamrockrealty.com




 
     

Sandy Kimble (click for more info) Cell:  443-614-5651
Sales Associate
REALTOR
(Maryland)



 
sandy@shamrockrealty.com




 
   

Mary Ann O'Malley (click for more info) Cell: 443-614-6212
Sales Associate
REALTOR
(Maryland & Delaware)
Certified Residential Specialist (CRS)


 
momalley@shamrockrealty.com




 
   

Marlene Ott (click for more info) Cell: 410-430-5743
Associate Broker
REALTOR
(Maryland)
Certified Residential Specialist (CRS)
Graduate, REALTOR Institute (GRI)

 
marleneott@shamrockrealty.com

www.marleneott.com


 
   

Alex Piela (click for more info) Cell: 240-678-5763
Sales Associate
REALTOR
(Maryland)



 
alex@shamrockrealty.com

www.misteroceancity.com


 
     

Julie Sadler (click for more info) Cell: 443-880-5068
Sales Associate
REALTOR
(Maryland)
Women's Council of REALTORS
(WCR)
e-PRO

 
julie@shamrockrealtygroup.com




 
     

Spike Sands (click for more info) Cell: 443-235-0489
Sales Associate
REALTOR
(Maryland)



 
spike@shamrockrealty.com




 
   

Jim Volk Cell: 443-523-0014
Sales Associate
REALTOR
(Maryland)



 
jimvolkrealtor@gmail.com




 
     

Taryn Walterhoefer Cell: 443-735-1524
Sales Associate
REALTOR
(Maryland)



 
tarynw810@gmail.com




 
     

Ron Wesche  (click for more info) Cell: 443-235-2777
Sales Associate
REALTOR
(Maryland)
Certified New Home Sales Professional (CSP)
Home Improvement Salesperson (MHIC)

 
ron@tg-builders.com




 
     

Julie Woulfe  (click for more info) Cell: 443-604-0186
Sales Associate
REALTOR
(Maryland)



 
jwoulfe@shamrockrealty.com




 
     
 

Administration

 
 

Jeff Wadler (click for more info)

Cell: 410-726-6140

Accounting Manager
REALTOR
(Maryland)
M.A. George Washington University
B.B.A. University of Michigan

 
jeff@shamrockrealtygroup.com



 

copyright 2016 - Shamrock Realty Group Inc.