Shamrock's
Home Page

Maryland
Property Search

Our Agents
and Staff

Mortgage &
Vendor Services

Directions to
Our Office

Construction:
T&G  Builders

Information
Request Form

Our Property
Listings

Delaware
Property Search

Ocean City
Information

Ocean Pines
Information

Rental
Properties

Local Radio
Ocean 98

OC Live
Webcams

 

Shamrock Realty Group, Inc.

"It's Your Lucky Day"
 

Quick Directory

Management Team

 
 

Gary James Office: 410-641-4076
President
Broker (Maryland)



 
gary@tg-builders.com




 
     

Pam Wadler (click for more info)

Cell: 410-726-6125


Vice President
Associate Broker (Maryland)
Broker (Delaware)
Past President-Coastal Assoc. of REALTORS

Accredited Buyer Representative (ABR)
Broker Price Opinion Resource (BPOR)
Seller Representative Specialist (SRS)
 
pam@shamrockrealtygroup.com





 
     

Jeff Wadler (click for more info)

Cell: 410-726-6140

Accounting Manager
REALTOR
(Maryland)
M.A. George Washington University
B.B.A. University of Michigan

 
jeff@shamrockrealtygroup.com



 
     

Sales Team

 
   

Linda Barron (click for more info) 302-745-2164
Sales Associate
REALTOR
(Maryland & Delaware)
e-PRO


 
LindaB@shamrockrealty.com



 
 

Rosie Beauclair (click for more info) Cell: 410-251-0321
Sales Associate
REALTOR
(Maryland & Delaware)
Accredited Buyer's Representative (ABR)
Broker Price Opinion Resource (BPOR)
Graduate, REALTOR  Institute (GRI)
rosie@shamrockrealtygroup.com




 
 

Veronica Bishop Cell: 443-373-1541
Sales Associate
REALTOR
(Maryland)



veronica@veronicabishop.com

 


 
 

Mary Burgess Cell: 443-880-3740
Sales Associate
REALTOR
(Maryland)
Graduate, REALTOR Institute (GRI)
Past President, Coastal Delmarva WCR

marybinoc@aol.com

 


 

Phyllis Fennessy Cell: 443-880-7176
Sales Associate
REALTOR
(Maryland)



 
phyllis@shamrockrealtygroup.com




 
     

Amanda Forsythe Cell: 240-483-1176
Sales Associate
REALTOR
(Maryland)



 
amanda@brilorygroup.com




 
     

Donna Frankowski (click for more info) Cell: 973-780-7212
Sales Associate
REALTOR
(Maryland)



 
donna@shamrockrealty.com




 
     

Stevi Fuchsluger Cell: 410-251-8982
Sales Associate
REALTOR
(Maryland)



 
stevi@shamrockrealty.com




 
     

Ollie Hitchens (click for more info) Cell: 443-497-2149
Sales Associate
REALTOR
(Maryland)



 
ollie@shamrockrealty.com




 
     

Frank Kay Cell: 240-271-5552
Sales Associate
REALTOR
(Maryland)



 
frank@shamrockrealty.com




 
   

Traci Kerrigan (click for more info) Cell:
Sales Associate
REALTOR
(Maryland)



 
traci@shamrockrealty.com




 
   

Kim Kiejzik Cell: 443-523-2855
Sales Associate
REALTOR
(Maryland)



 
KimK@shamrockrealty.com




 
   

Chuck Leo Cell: 443-235-0577
Sales Associate
REALTOR
(Maryland)
Graduate, REALTOR Institute (GRI)


 
chuck@shamrockrealty.com




 
   

Marlene Ott (click for more info) Cell: 410-430-5743
Associate Broker
REALTOR
(Maryland)
Certified Residential Specialist (CRS)
Graduate, REALTOR Institute (GRI)

 
marleneott@shamrockrealty.com

www.marleneott.com


 
   

Alex Piela (click for more info) Cell: 240-678-5763
Sales Associate
REALTOR
(Maryland)



 
alex@shamrockrealty.com

www.misteroceancity.com


 
   

Brittani Phillips Cell: 443-504-5281
Sales Associate
REALTOR
(Maryland)



 
brittani@shamrockrealty.com




 
     

Spike Sands (click for more info) Cell: 443-235-0489
Sales Associate
REALTOR
(Maryland)



 
spike@shamrockrealty.com




 
     

Ron Wesche  (click for more info) Cell: 443-235-2777
Sales Associate
REALTOR
(Maryland)
Certified New Home Sales Professional (CSP)
Home Improvement Salesperson (MHIC)

 
ron@tg-builders.com




 
     

Julie Woulfe  (click for more info) Cell: 443-604-0186
Sales Associate
REALTOR
(Maryland)



 
jwoulfe@shamrockrealty.com




 
     

Administration

 

Lauren Smith Cell: 410-688-1639
Administrative Assistant




 
lauren@shamrockrealty.com




 


Understanding Whom Real Estate Agents Represent

copyright 2018 - Shamrock Realty Group Inc.